Virtual Annual Meeting was a Success!

We had our annual meeting virtually this year, and although we missed catching up in person, the meeting was a huge success! Below are the winners of our 2020 awards and we could not be more proud of how our employees performed in 2020.

Administrator of the Year: Pam Wolken

Operations Employee of the Year: Chris Openlander

Shop Technician of the Year: Jessika Shell

Delivery Driver of the Year: Chris Smith

Service Rookie of the Year: Andrew Wright

Service Technician of the Year: Travis Clark

Service Manager of the Year: Lukas Black

Field IT Technician of the Year: Jason Aubuchon

DigitalNET Engineer of the Year: Rosana Brumfield

MPS Sales Rep of the Year: Adam Reiss

MNS Sales Rep of the Year: Taylor Lehman

DigitalNET Sales Rep of the Year: Marty Fitz

Rookie (Level 1) Sales Rep of the Year: Brad Rempala

Level 2 Sales Rep of the Year: Charlie Anderson

Level 3 Sales Rep of the Year: Taylor Lehman

Senior Sales Rep of the Year: Susan Medler

Net New Sales Rep of the Year: Connor Arcobasso

Net New Sales Team of the Year: Team McCullough

Sales Manager of the Year: Spencer Overfelt

Sales Director of the Year: Kevin Simmons

Above and Beyond Employee of the Year: Susan Hoffman

2020 Whatever it Takes Award: Debbie Hankin

ABOUT           PRODUCTS AND SERVICES           NEWS          CAREERS          CONTACT US
  • facebook_blue_edited
  • twitter_blue_edited
  • instagram_blue_edited
  • linkedin_blue_edited

© 2020 GFI Digital  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Terms of Use and Privacy Policy