top of page
  • GFI Digital

Mid-Year Meetings Come to an End

As our 2nd quarter mid-year meetings come to an end we are overwhelmed with the turnout and success we celebrated with our entire service, administration, warehouse, shop, IT, and sales teams. The mid-year meetings held in Lake Ozark, Missouri allow for our 300 plus employees to get to know each other better and strengthen our teams from all branches . The weekend consisted of manager training, fun in the sun at the pool, volleyball tournaments, and an evening filled with quarterly awards and entertainment.

Congratulations to all of our Quarterly Award Winners, President's Club Winners, ETR Achievers, volleyball champions and last but not least raffle prize winners.

2nd Quarter Award Winners

Administrator of the Quarter – Crystal Lamm (JC)

Operations Employee of the Quarter – Jen Welch (STL)

Service Technician of the Quarter – Chris Duvall (SEMO)

Service Manager of the Quarter – Bucky Gooch (SEMO)

Field IT Tech of the Quarter – Micah Hulen (Mid-Mo)

DigitalNET Tech Advisor – Patrick Breedlove (STL)

MPS Sales Rep of the Quarter – Reanne Simmons (STL)

DigitalNET Sales Rep – Susan Medler (STL)

$30K Sales Rep – Charlie Anderson (Springfield, MO)

$40K Sales Rep – Ben Stewart (Columbia)

$50K Sales Rep – Kirby Knapp (Central IL)

$60K Sales Rep – Chad Hadfield (STL)

Net New Sales Rep – Luke Niebrugge (Central IL)

Net New Sales Team – Team Spurling (Springfield, MO)

Sales Manager of the Quarter – Andrea Paul (Columbia)

Sales Director of the Quarter – Chris McCullough (Mid-Mo)

Above & Beyond Employee of the Quarter – Nicole Bathon (STL)

The following President's Club 2018 Winners will be heading to beautiful Lake Tahoe, Nevada next week to enjoy a well deserved all-inclusive trip.

Kevin Simmons

Susan Medler

Jordon Sampson

Debbie Hankin

Reanne Simmons

Jesse Bray

Benjamin Stewart

Brian Muench

Joshua Bushman

Spencer Overfelt

Charlie Anderson

Christy Parrish

Andrea Paul

Charles Gilstrap

Eric Andrews

Scott Stine

Andrew Spurling

David Roberts

Chad Hadfield

Chris McCullough

Derek Schnieders

Andrew Gilstrap

Adria Gilstrap

Dillon Jones

Kirby Knapp

Jeff Lamb

Shannon Lock

Robert Morris

Chad Tuinstra

Richard Dennis

Kasie Luebbering

Carrie Tsalamandris

Tim Masters

Jon Burge

Jolynne Brancato

Michael McDonnell

Jessica Duco

Leigh Ann Bauman

Greg Bain

Marc Gerst

Drew Boehle

Marcus Milner

Steve Sowa

Tyler Beck

Patti Crocker

Congrats Earn the Right Achievers!

Kevin Simmons (STL)

Tyler Beck (JC)

Debbie Hankin (STL)

Susan Medler (STL)

Andrew Gilstrap (STL)

Chad Hadfield (STL)

Reanne Simmons (STL)

Sam Turner (STL)

Eric Andrews(KC)

Jon Burge (KC)

Mike McDonnell (KC)

Dillon Jones (KC)

Jeff Lamb (KC)

Jolynne Brancato (KC)

Jordon Sampson (STL)

Chris McCullough (Mid-MO)

Leigh Ann Bauman (JC)

Tim Masters (KC)

Charlie Gilstrap (KC)

Charlie Anderson (Springfield, MO)

Andrew Spurling (Springfield, MO)

Andrea Paul (Columbia)

Jesse Bray (Columbia)

Ben Stewart (Columbia)

Marcus Milner (Columbia)

Greg Bain (Cape)

Spencer Overfelt (STL)

James Haney (STL)

Kirby Knapp (Central IL)

David Roberts (Central IL)

bottom of page